Weekly Grocery Haul + New Finds! | Meal Plan | Low Carb/Keto



Weekly Grocery Haul + New Finds! | Meal Plan | Low Carb/Keto

Please comment and like this video. And for more subscribe to my channel – https://www.youtube.com/c/journeytohealthy?sub_confirmation=1

Nutpods –
Cotton Candy – https://amzn.to/3eMG0yq
Confectioner’s Pack – https://amzn.to/33JREUn

Meal Plan
Pasta Primavera – https://www.cookingclassy.com/pasta-primavera/
Loaded Burger Bowls – https://40aprons.com/loaded-burger-bowls-whole30-paleo-low-carb/
Mexican Meatballs – https://ifoodreal.com/mexican-meatballs/
Chicken and Avocado Burritos – https://www.closetcooking.com/chicken-and-avocado-burritos/
Caesar Turkey Burger Bowls – https://realsimplegood.com/caesar-turkey-burger-bowls/
Chicken Fajitas – https://lifemadesimplebakes.com/sheet-pan-chicken-fajitas/

Recent Costco Haul – https://youtu.be/VfxYSBK-TRA

RECENT VIDEOS
This week’s grocery haul: https://youtu.be/O7GWp3M7cyE
Latest meal prep: https://youtu.be/91M19ho-CpI
Latest Dinner Video:https://youtu.be/fuJIR4OyLFw

👍Join the new Keto Journey to Healthy Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/ketojourneytohealthy/

🌟LET’S BE FRIENDS!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jessww74/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wwjourneytohealthy/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jvaughn74/
Goodreads page: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/13043070-jessica-vaughn

💌Email me: wwjourneytohealthy@gmail.com

📬Snail mail:
Jessica Vaughn
4601 Carnes Rd #876
Roseburg, OR 97471

✅PRODUCTS THAT I LOVE
My Amazon Shop – https://www.amazon.com/shop/weightwatchersjourneytohealthy

SUPPORT MY CHANNEL
Paypal: paypal.me/wwjourney
Amazon Wishlist: https://amzn.to/3s6z17d

DISCOUNT CODES
Thrive Market – Save 25% off first order – http://thrv.me/J4eEU1
Keto Krate – Save 25% off your first box – https://glnk.io/mrp/jessww74 (or code JESSKETO)
Perfect Keto – Save 15% off by using the code JTH15 – http://perfectketo.com/JTH15
Equip – Save 15% by clicking on this link – https://www.equipfoods.com/jessketo
Keto Mojo – Save 15% on meters – http://bit.ly/2QVFP7W
ChocZero – Save 10% off with code JOURNEYTOHEALTHY – https://bit.ly/2YQJY25
Bones Coffee – Click this link to save $5 – https://bit.ly/2lI2Pdu
Lakanto – Use code JOURNEYTOHEALTHY for a discount – https://bit.ly/3dj6SG9
Lolli’s Low Carb Granola – Save 10% off using code JOURNEYTOHEALTHY
FreshJax – Save 15% by clicking on this link – http://freshjax.refr.cc/journeytohealthy
Preferred Keto – Save 10% by using the code – JESSWW74 – https://bit.ly/2Zrvqo4
Nutstop – Save 10% with the code JTH10 – https://www.nutstop.com/
Nutty for Keto – Save with code JOURNEYTOHEALTH – https://bit.ly/2NeMs6u
Low Karb Granola – Save 10% with code JOURNEYTOHEALTHY10 – https://bit.ly/JourneyToHealthy

Music by Epidemic Sound.

✅FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is NOT SPONSORED. Some videos may contain products that were sent to me to test, but I will always give my own honest opinions. Please be advised that some of the links provided are affiliate/referral links and I do receive a small commission or store credit if you make a purchase using those links. This adds no extra expense to you when you make a purchase. I appreciate your support of this channel!

#journeytohealthy #groceryhaul #keto

source

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *